La Roque sur Cèze, village perché

  • Vue d'ensemble de la Roque sur Cèze

Presentation

A little gem in the heart of Provence Occitane
As you explore the Cèze valley, do not miss La Roque-sur-Cèze. Clinging to a rocky peak, it has been voted one of the most beautiful villages of France. Thirteen panels invite you to stroll through its narrow lanes and travel through the past of this exceptional village. Or you can just sit in the shade of the plane trees and admire its beauty.
La Roque-sur-Cèze is also known for an exceptional natural site nearby: the Sautadet Waterfalls, a spectacular succession of waterfalls and rapids over an eroded limestone massif, heavy with emotion. A great setting for a picnic. Take photos. But don't swim, it's much too dangerous.
Opening day(s)

All year long 2023

Every day

General Informations
  • Service :
    • Free WIFI
  • Parking :
    • Pay car park
    • Car park

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
La Roque sur Cèze, village perché
30200
La Roque-sur-Cèze
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.193659
Longitude : 4.518653
Contact
La Roque sur Cèze, village perché
30200
La Roque-sur-Cèze
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

La Roque sur Cèze, village perché

  • La Roque sur Cèze

Présentation

Une pépite au cœur de la Provence Occitane
Vous qui découvrez la vallée de la Cèze, arrêtez-vous à La Roque-sur-Cèze : ce « Plus Beau Village de France », accroché à son piton rocheux, est un véritable bijou patrimonial. Treize panneaux vous invitent à flâner dans les ruelles, à voyager dans le passé de ce village d’exception et à vous poser à l’ombre de ses platanes pour en admirer la beauté.
La Roque-sur-Cèze est aussi connu pour son site naturel exceptionnel : les Cascades du Sautadet. Une fois sur place, imprégnez-vous de l’émotion qu’elles dégagent, prenez-les en photo, régalez-vous d’un casse-croûte dans ce décor de rêve mais restez prudents : la baignade y est interdite.
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2024

Tous les jours

Informations Générales
  • Service :
    • Wifi gratuit
  • Stationnement :
    • Parking payant
    • Parking

Carte

Destination
La Roque sur Cèze, village perché
30200
La Roque-sur-Cèze
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 44.193659
Longitude : 4.518653
Coordonnées
La Roque sur Cèze, village perché
30200
La Roque-sur-Cèze
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.